Customer reviews

Received the product already, the transport company provides fast delivery service,
good quality products, beautiful cushion.
Apex, 31 July 2022


 Fast delivery, good quality fabric, comfortable

Kajorn, 13 July 2022

 

Received the product, the pillow is beautiful, very useful.

Somjit, 13 Jul 2022

 

 

Received the product successfully Fast delivery,
well packed. Delivered exactly as ordered, very good value,
really thick, comfortable to sit.

Yuta 12 July 2022

 

 

Product exactly as advertised seller shipped items quickly It is well packaged. good strong cushion not too soft

 Sairung, 5 July 2022

 

So comfortable , I like it so much.

Aurmporn, 15 June 2022 

 

perfect ! thank you

Autret M, 23 May 2022

 

 

 good quality, very firm

Ralf B, 10 May 2022

 

Excellent quality, very comfortable, matched the description and the seller was a pleasure to deal with.

rosemary15 Jan 2022

 

 

Fast delivery, good product, packed well.

Kritaphak, 25 Dec 2021

 

Exactly what I expected and exactly what I need. It's well-made and comfortable.

Heidi R, 18 Dec 2021

 

 

Excellent product and super fast delivery. Highly recommend!!

Ian A, 17 Oct 2021

 

The cushion arrived exactly as described! I knew shipping would take a while, as I had already previously ordered from here before, and they're very upfront about shipping times, so I was very happy with the shipping overall. The seller is also very communicative, telling you when it ships and giving you a tracking number. I've already purchased from them twice and would not hesitate to again! Thank you!

Sarah, 09 Oct 2021

 

 

So lovely, suits my place

Ancharika,14 Sep 2021

 

Excellent quality Excellent communications I made a special order that was done in half the time quoted - ordered & delivered within a week. I am very satisfied and wouldn't hesitate to make another order with Changmaicraft

Loretta W, 12 Sep 2021

 

 Perfect size for my reading spot! Thank you very much!^^

 W, 04 Sep 2021

 

High quality and just as I remembered from my days in Thailand. Absolutely beautiful! ❤️

Andrew, 16 Jul 2021

 

Very good *****

thungmay, 19 May 2021

 

 

Fast delivery

Thierry, 07 May 2021

 

I love this mat. It’s really well made and bigger than I expected. Worth the money and I appreciated the no hassle shipping.

ewigren5, 06 Apr 2021

 

 

.

Love these beautiful thai pillows, very happy with the craftsmanship and quality. It was well worth the wait for shipping, and customer service was quick to respond to my questions.

April, 05 Apr 2021

 

 

Fast delivery, beautiful color 

nuengjap, 2 Apr 2021

 

 

Beautiful traditional thai triangle cushion. Exactly as i expected. High quality material. Seller is aware, nice and really helpful. Customer oriented. I appreciated a lot the time he took to provide me all the information i requested during the shipping. Will definitly purchase in this shop again and am happy to highly recommend this seller. Thank you very much.

22 Mar 2021 

 

I ordered the brown/red XXL triangle cushion with the roll up mat because at my house we sit on the floor a lot. I love it so much, it was worth the wait! It was well packaged and arrived in great condition. Chiangmaicraft notified me when it shipped and provided tracking information in a timely manner. When I need another one, I will order from them again.

18 Mar 2021 

 

Took a while to arrive as we did not choose the expedited service but very pleased and excited for the mats! Thank you, Lamun!

13 Mar 2021 

 

JudyThomas ThomasJudy added a photo of their purchase

Order arrived earlier than expected. It took just a total of 8 days, from placing the order to it arriving at my home in SG. Packages were packed nicely for shipping and boxes came nicely intact. The seller was very responsive to my queries too. The quality and needlework are definitely worth mentioning as the stitches are very beautiful and overall experience is superb! I would not hesistate to recommend anyone to shop from ChiangmaiCraft for their products. Thank you so much for the lovely experience!

Judy, 06 Mar 2021

 

 

 Very nice. Will buy some more

Ray V, 25 Feb 2021

 

 

Quality product

  Beaubo, 16 Feb 2021

 

All good...nice cushion. Color looked slightly different than display (more red/yellow than pink/gold) 

 Nic H., 03 Feb 2021

 

I actually ordered 3 of these, and I love them! This is a quality product that can be situated many different ways; it is very versatile. Communication with the seller was great! There was a question with the color pattern, and she both messaged and called. When I chose the color pattern I wanted, she responded immediately. They also arrived much sooner than expected; it only took a couple of days to arrive. Very happy with the item and the seller!

Rachel P., 13 Jan 2021

 

Received the order. Size is as I expected. Like it.

Areewisetsit  , 28 Dec 2020

 

 

Love my cushion mat! Seller was responsive and quick. Thank you!

29 Nov 2020

 

 

Good packing and shipment, the color is slightly different.

Ladda, 16 October 2020

 

As nice as picture.

Ponpirom, 09 Sep 2020

 

Good product, fast ship. Thank you. 

Suthee, 17 Aug 2020

 

Nice communicate with seller, good packing and quality, recommended.

boungkiipiyawan, 7 Aug 2020

 

 

beautiful but size is quite smaller  

Chaipong , 5 Aug 2020

 

 

Good communication with the seller, tks for a lovely gift

Apisak, 15 Jul 2020

 

Color is different but delivery is good ***

Laura,1 Jul 2020

 

I cannot more happy with my purchase from Chiang Mai Craft. The communication has been very good and enable a change of color at the last minute as new models became available. The cushion came in a sturdy carton box and tightly wrapped in plastic film. The finishing is very good and stuffing is firm as expected. The XXL size is very spacious and the 3 fold mattress can be used in many ways. Our favorite way is the one on my picture. It gives very good back support for reading. Great product, great people. Highly recommended. 

Alain, 17 Jun 2020

 

beautiful"""

Thanakorn, 06 Jun 2020

 

 Good work, strong enough for outdoor 

Kamonwan, 15 May 2020

 

 

Firm mattress

Kanokphet, 30 Apr 2020

 

 

  Great product, and fast delivery!

Anastasia M, 08 Apr 2020

 

very good shop

Spagnoli F, 23 Feb 2020

 

 

 

 5 stars*****

 WATCHARA , 07 May 2019

 

 

 This small spirit house is very sturdy and demonstrates good craftsmanship. The design is very nice with a large front door making it easy to populate the house with appropriate creatures.

Michael N, 11 Jan 2019

 

 

 Great cushion, very comfortable

Sameer M, 05 Nov 2018

 

Five stars *****

 Mark D, 13 Mar 2018